Have you ever experienced getting overly stressed with your work or feeling extremely pressured with your highly demanding company targets?Have you ever struggled getting through the heavy traffic? Have you ever felt that drinking 2 bottles of beer at your most favorite bar is no longer enough to relieve whatever discomforts you have for the entire week?

If your answer to those questions is a resounding YES, then you are not alone! I guess everybody feels the same way whenever we are bombarded with so much workloads at a very limited time and it seems relaxation no longer exist in your vocabulary. If only we can multiply or clone ourselves to perform the tasks, then life is so much easier.

But here’s a good news, instead of burning out yourself and worrying so much with the unfinished jobs, you deserve to take a short break or travel the world and enjoy life to the fullest even at your most stressful days without spending too much. It is what we called work-life balance!In that way, you could be able to regain your lost energies,refresh your enthusiasm, refocus on your goals, and then get back on track.

This blog will feature all of my exciting travel adventures and mouthwatering food encounters across the EARTH!

As of this writing, there are 196 countries in the world, including Taiwan. I’m now 27 years old and my goal is to visit all this countries before  I turn 60 years old or before I die. And for me to be able to achieve that, I have to visit at least 5 countries per year until the age of 60.

 

